MY PRO AREA X
Forgot password ?
My ACCOUNT X
Forgot password ?
Register
Pro area | Download




Legal Notices

This website hexotol.com is the property of Hexotol.

The editorial content, texts, images whether or not animated that comprise this Website are the property of Hexotol. Any total or partial reproduction of this site is prohibited without explicit and prior authorisation from Hexotol. This representation or reproduction, by any means whatsoever, constitutes a counterfeiting punished by articles L.3335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code (legalis.net).

Any total or partial reproduction of the hexotol.com website, without explicit and prior authorisation from the author is therefore prohibited. All of the names of the products or companies mentioned in this website are the brands of their respective holders.

Hexotol and the designer of the Internet website, namely Double Impact, cannot be held liable for the hypertext links set up in the framework of this website that link to other resources present on the Internet network.

Creation of the internet site : Double Impact










By subscribing to our newsletter,
you are accepting our Confidentiality Policy.

Legal Notices   |   GTC   |   Contact us

Viadeo Suivre

Mentions légales

 Le présent site hexotol.com est la propriété de la société Hexotol.

Le contenu éditorial, textes, images animées ou non composant ce site Web, est la propriété de la société Hexotol. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ce site est interdite sans autorisation expresse et préalable de la société Hexotol. Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit, constitue une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L.3335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle (legalis.net).

Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site hexotol.com, sans l'autorisation préalable et expresse de l'auteur est donc prohibée. Tous les noms de produits ou de sociétés mentionnés dans le présent site sont les marques de leurs titulaires respectifs.

Enfin, les liens hypertextes mis en place dans le cadre du présent site web en direction d'autres ressources présentes sur le réseau Internet ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de la société Hexotol, ni du concepteur du site Internet, à savoir la société EMENCIA.